- Cancel Available and Suspended Pins - Cancelled PINs will be displayed for 2 weeks (from the time of Cancellation) and then will automatically disappear from the screen.
- Remove Used and Cancelled Pins - Cancelled and Used PINs will be displayed for 2 weeks and then will automatically disappear from the screen. You can click 'Remove' if you wish to clear this record from the Display Screen immediately.
- Cancel/Remove Auto-Requested Pins - Cancel the Auto-Request and clear the record from the Display Screen immediately.
Express Pin Notifications
PortConnect can send automated Notifications when Express Pins become Suspended or Available. Pins can become suspended if a Stop or hold is placed on a container after the pin has been obtained. Pins can become Available if a previously Suspended pin becomes Available again or when an Auto-Requested Pin is obtained.
Express Pin Notifications can help save time for users by reducing the number of times you need to check the Express Pin Display screen.